Hello everyone,
Welcome to The Four Elements: The Fallen Knights Blog.  I am taking baby steps at the moment to get everything in order so that everyone can enjoy my first ever novel and so that everyone can have a place to voice their ideas.

My purpose of making this novel was to basically write for fun. I never thought it would go from a bunch of scribbles in a notebook into a full novel. Now my true goal is to give you all action packed experiences  where you are on the edge of your seat and where your palms sweat in anticipation.  (keyword action!)

I hope you all enjoy the novel and i hope to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Stephen Gawn.

P.S. One thing you must know is that i love to change the game at the drop of a hat.

“Always prepare for change” – Phillip Waldgrave.

:o)

